Christmas and New Year 2018 – Contact Information

Claims emergency out of hours

If you need support with a claims emergency outside our Christmas and New Year opening hours please call our Emergency Helpline on 0345 607 6243.  

 

Office opening hours Christmas and New Year 2018

Monday 24 December:  9.00am – 1.00pm (half day)

Tuesday 25 December: Closed

Wednesday 26 December: Closed

Thursday 27 December: 9.00am – 5.00pm (regular office hours)

Friday 28 December: 9.00am – 5.00pm (regular office hours)

Saturday 29 December: Closed

Sunday 30 December: Closed

Monday 31 December: 9.00am – 1.00pm (half day)

Tuesday 1 January 2019: Closed

Wednesday 2 January: 9.00am – 5.00pm (regular office hours resume)